Love and Death – Audio Download Page

Listen to all the audio (Mp3) for Love and Death: The Story of Siegfried and Kriemhild – a total of almost 3 hours of recordings:

at Irp

1. Nibelung’s Gold (14:22)
2. Siegfried the Dragon Slayer (19:23)
3. Kriemhild’s Dream (17:59)
4. Siegfried’s Trip to Worms (26:05)
5. The Plan to win the Hand of Bruenhild (27:15)
6. Bruenhild’s Suspicion (10:40)
7. Hagen’s Plan (21:28)
8. Kriemhild’s Revenge (24:01)
9. Epilogue: The Gold at the Bottom of the River and the Ring of Power (11:56)

Download contains 9 mp3 files and one PDF file with text.

Price: $9.00

Download Audio Now
Pay Pal LogoCredit Card LogosJCB Logo