Love and Death Link Page

The Story of Siegfried the Dragon Slayer and of his Beautiful Wife, Kriemhild and of his Tragic Murder and of her Terrible Revenge

The Story – The Chapters – The Episodes – The Parts

Title Page
1. Nibelung’s Gold
2. Siegfried the Dragon Slayer
3. Kriemhild’s Dream 4. Siegfried’s Trip to Worms
5. The Plan to win the Hand of Bruenhild
6. Bruenhild’s Suspicion
7. Hagen’s Plan
8. Kriemhild’s Revenge
9. Epilogue : The Gold at the Bottom of the River and the Ring of Power

The Vocabulary – The Grammar – The Notes

Vocabulary and Grammar Notes – 1. Nibelung’s Gold

Vocabulary and Grammar Notes – 2. Siegfried the Dragon Slayer

The Questions

1. Nibelung’s Gold – The Questions
2. Siegfried’s Gold – The Questions

The Audio – The Sales Page

Leave A Comment...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.